Why did my customer receive the notification even though the incident management has been deactivated?

This is because even if the warning/closure notification is disabled by default, during the process of generating the incident you can click on the notifications section and click on the activation of the warning/closure of that particular incident for that specific case.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request